Wisconsin Holstein Association Wisconsin Holstein

Junior Convention: Archives

2014 Convention: Ropin' the Dream

Friday, January 3- Sunday, January 5, 2014
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Hosted by: Fond du Lac County

Find the complete press release here.

Congratulations to all our winning Juniors!

outstanding boy and girl

2013 Outstanding Holstein Boy and Girl
Brett Hildebrandt, Dodge County
Breinne Hendrickson, Green County








2014 princess and attendant2014 Wisconsin Holstein Association Princess
Kayla Krueger, Waupaca County


2014 Wisconsin Holstein Association Princess Attendant
Kristen Broege, Rock County




national djm reps2014 National DJM Representatives
Carrie Warmka, Dodge County
Ryan Pralle, Clark County
Nicholas Schuster, Fond du Lac County
Cassy Krull, Jefferson County




national ydjm reps2014 National YDJM Representatives
Megan Nelson, Trempealeau County
Rachel Coyne, Pierce County
Carley Krull, Jefferson County
Missing from photo: Nicole Pralle, Clark County



sr dairy bowl winnersSenior Dairy Bowl Champions
Polk County - Coach Patti Hurtgen, Bethany Dado, Chris Rassier, Ethan Dado, Cody Getschel








junior dairy bowlJunior Dairy Bowl Champions
Shawano County - Coach Heather Jauquet, Mason Jauquet, Carter Jauquet, Nathan Ferfecki and Ben Schmidt






jeopardy winnersDairy Jeopardy Winners:
Junior Division
: Brian McCullough, Abby Field, Clarissa Ulness

Intermediate Division:
Jordan Siemers, Sanne DeBruijn, Hannah Nelson

Senior Division: Andy Sell, Lizi Endres, Ethan Dado




2013 Spirit Award Winners - Lafayette County

spirit award winners


2013 Distinguished Junior Members



2013 Young Distinguished Junior Member Winners



2013 12 & Under Recognition Winners

12&under winners


2013 Scholarship Winners

scholarship winners


Speaking Contest Winners

speaking contest winners


Essay Contest Winners

essay winners


2013 Junior Progressive Breeder Winners

jr progressive breeders


2013 Long Range Production Winners

long range production winners


2014 convention logo